Connect with us

Home > Big Bertha > Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 454 Review

Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 454 Review

Contents

Haven't tried any other shafts in it. I admit it. How Do I Get Custom Fitted for Golf Clubs? Just like any new Callaway Golf product, a Certified Pre-Owned club comes with a 1-year limited warranty against defects. http://cieib.org/big-bertha/callaway-big-bertha-titanium-10-degree-driver.html

Most Popular1TaylorMade TP5, TP5x Golf Ball Review2TaylorMade M2 2017 Irons Review3Callaway Great Big Bertha Epic Driver Review4Mizuno JPX900 Forged Irons Review5TaylorMade Spider Tour Putter Review6Ping i200 Irons Review7TaylorMade M2 2017 Driver If items are extremely old or damaged, they are also not assigned a market value. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. Close × Start Earning Points! http://www.callawaygolfpreowned.com/golf-clubs/drivers/drivers-bb-titanium-454.html

Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 454 Review

Close × Free Ground Shipping On Orders Over $100 *No coupon code is required. No questions asked. I found that I needed to to tee it slightly lower than other deep faced drivers I have had for a penetrating ball flight Shaw DowMarch 2005The Callaway Big Bertha 454

I liked the fact that almost every shaft in the market was available for it. Once you find a set ... Or you can contact a Customer Service Representative at 1-800-826-6174 for an RMA number before you return the clubs for a 100% refund of the purchase price, less the cost of Callaway Big Bertha 454 High Trajectory It's very difficult to tell whether you've hit the ball a half inch low, towards the heel, towards the toe, high, or some combination of those.

Kman says: April 29, 2009 at 7:45am yah, this guy must have been hitting the club wrong. Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 10 Degree Driver Help Contact Us Order Status Cart 0 1-800-826-6174 Callaway Golf Pre-Owned Golf Clubs Iron Sets Drivers Fairway Woods Hybrids Combo Sets Single Irons Wedges Putters Complete Sets Shafts I-MIX Juniors Apex It is a firm shaft and 9 degrees. The grip is typical Callaway fare - a non-corded grip with Callaway markings and swooping grooves.

I hit it farther than any other club, I recommend it very much. 2004 Big Bertha Driver Just select UPS Ground from the shipping options at Checkout and shipping charges will automatically be deducted. View All Related Articles

We are the most inclusive golf community with over 10,000 happy members. See Details Certificate of Authenticity Verification that your Certified Pre-Owned purchase is 100% Callaway Golf.

Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 10 Degree Driver

Sits well behind the ball, is easy to hit and makes a great solid sound at impact. http://valueguide.pga.com/library/171/driver/callaway/big-bertha-ti-454/ Prices on site reflect savings. Callaway Big Bertha Titanium 454 Review i know for a fact that when i began using this club i had a tendency to hit it low as well but after using it for about a year now Callaway Titanium Drivers Banned Date published: 2008-04-29 Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from SENSATIONAL Fantastic off the tee.

Special Shipping Rates - Receive special shipping coupons periodically. this content Share this with your golf buddies:EmailTweet I'm a Titleist guy. GBB 454 and I got a couple of more large buckets and whanged away. Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 10 #11 tildengolfer tildengolfer Member Members 93 posts Member #: 7933 Joined: 11/18/2005 Location:Lafayette, CA GolfWRX Likes : 1 0 Feedback Score Posted 28 2004 Callaway Big Bertha Titanium Driver

When I put a smooth swing on it, it flies like crazy. I also have a slight problem with the sound - it is very loud and tinny sounding. Ultimately I bought one for myself. weblink Back to top 23 #24 peteman29 peteman29 Advanced Advanced Members 333 posts Member #: 10358 Joined: 01/23/2006 Location:U.K.

Just select UPS Ground from the shipping options at Checkout and shipping charges will automatically be deducted. Callaway Big Bertha Driver Video of the Day Causes of Thin Shots Watch Video>>

Nearby Tee Time HOT Deals! Goes a long way and pretty forgiving, all you'll ever need!

The company got its start when Mr.

Excludes Gift Card purchases. I even saw Phil Mickelson shoot 59 after switching from Titleist. My old GBBII has a much better trajectory. Teed Off It feels quite light and hence I have a tendency to overswing it.

I replaced my mid 90's Great Big Bertha driver with this driver. Cannot be combined with other offers. The Big Bertha 454 measures (shock! check over here Close × Your Order Status Order Number Check Status Close × Reset Your Password Provide your email address below and we will send you a new password shortly.

Close × Free 2-Day Shipping On Orders Over $150 *No coupon code is required. The big 454cc size means more hallmark Big Bertha performance: more forgiveness, more confidence, and more distance. Unsurprisingly, it’s a well-balanced driver that is consistent and produces a good mid-flighted drive that is controllable for most golfers. SO much more workable and very forgiving.

But 2nd Swing Golf consistently offers the highest trade-in values for used golf clubs. Why Trade With 2nd Swing? The clubface is cleanly grooved with a smooth, groove-free hitting area. Join Today!

By signing up you agree to our Terms and conditions. Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play. Close × Special Offer 25% Off Women's Clubs!* *No coupon code required. Close × Free Ground Shipping On All Orders *No coupon code is required.

Last round I hit all fairways and swung with more confidence. Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. The new Big Bertha Titanium 454 Driver: the tradition continues. A solid performer, long and straight.

Email address: Forum Password I've forgotten my password Remember me This is not recommended for shared computers Sign in anonymously Don't add me to the active users list Privacy Policy Back to top Site Map Contact us Advertise with us Privacy and Cookie Policy Legal Info Golf Magazine Subscriptions Complaints Policy © 2015Bauer Consumer Media Ltd Registered in England & Wales Available on qualifying purchases made before 11:59pm CT on 12/31/2015. Though the 454 is fairly forgiving, I did find that my mis-hits didn't travel as far as they would with my 905S.

Plus an ultra-thin, formed face creates a huge sweet spot that delivers increased ball speed. First really big headed driver I've had(previously used to titleist 975 JVS) so found the looks iffy at first but now very happy with it. Savings do not apply towards tax or shipping cost. Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsToday's GolferJune 2005Well-balanced..consistent..good mid-flighted drive..controllable.