Connect with us

Home > Big Bertha > Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Ft-3 Tour Driver Review

Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Ft-3 Tour Driver Review

Contents

Callaway Golf is enjoying a resurgent 2005 after a couple off-years. Loading... We offer the ability to purchase any club today, and then try it in real-world conditions for up to 90 days. Redeem. http://cieib.org/big-bertha/callaway-big-bertha-fusion-ft-3-driver-review.html

You are using a theme designed for your browser. The FT-3 is much more sleek, with a uniform wet black paint job over the top of the clubhead. The shaft choice has been a good one. Use the points you've earned towards Callaway gear. http://www.callawaygolfpreowned.com/golf-clubs/drivers/drivers-ft-3.html

Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Ft-3 Tour Driver Review

The titanium face helped improve the sound, but the ERC Fusion was still not the resounding success at retail that Callaway expected. Tom Rinks says: June 17, 2007 at 1:06pm Have the tour 9.5 with NVS regular shaft. Close × Free Ground Shipping On All Orders *No coupon code is required. You can shop confidently with Callaway Golf Pre-Owned & Outlet, knowing that Callaway Golf puts its stamp of approval only on Certified Pre-Owned products.

Callaway Golf is enjoying a resurgent 2005 after a couple off-years. Free Ground Shipping available on all orders shipped within the contiguous US. Standard models have optimized Center of Gravity positions, face angles and lofts that allow you to get the ball airborne easily with distance-enhancing trajectories. Callaway Fusion Driver Review 2016 This driver brought together two of the lighter materials around… and people like it a lot more than the C4.

Be the first to ask. Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Driver Review 2016 Date published: 2014-04-10 Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from FauxThreeWood This is a large-head high-loft (16-Degree) driver for a lady. All models are 460cc, and a wide variety of shafts are available. http://www.golfalot.com/equipment-reviews/callaway-big-bertha-fusion-ft-3-driver-review-287.aspx She's now consistantly shooting in the high 80's low 90's.

The Draw versions have more weight toward the heel to help square the clubface and fight a slice. Callaway Ft 5 Promotions cannot be combined with other offers. Between these two clubs, I can advance the ball 180-210 yds from almost any lie except high rough. Date published: 2012-03-04 Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from FINALLY I have been buying and tryiing everything over the last 2 years-G10,I15, Diablo, Diablo Tour, R7, and more.

Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Driver Review 2016

You have no idea how much of a relief it is! http://www.golfreview.com/cat/drivers/callaway/big-bertha-fusion-ft-3/prd_339114_2948crx.aspx I usually travel w/ & play Calloway I-Mix drivers. Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Ft-3 Tour Driver Review The FT-3 is an intimidating driver to look at at address. Callaway Ft3 Tour Driver Dan Back to top Remove This Advertisement Viewing As Guest GolfWRX Forums Advertisement Wanna get rid of this ugly yellow box?

Date published: 2014-07-04 Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Callaway FT-3 I bought this Driver new, the day it came out in 2005. http://cieib.org/big-bertha/callaway-big-bertha-titanium-454-review.html Your name You must enter your name. First, the head is much larger. Our first impression was that it’s a massive improvement over the original Callaway Fusion driver. Callaway Big Bertha Fusion Ft-3 Driver For Sale

My tendency on my misses was to hit down too much, elevate too much and impart too much spin. The company started the year by launching the Big Bertha 454 Titanium driver, which has been a success in ...] Leave a Comment Click here to cancel reply. Callaway called it “Demonstrably Superior and Pleasingly Different” (DPSD) golf clubs. weblink It felt like I had been reunited with a long lost friend.

Last year's model emphasized the two distinct materials of the clubhead, as the titanium cup face carried a dull gray finish while the black composite body had a clear finish that Callaway Fusion Driver Release Date TheSandTrap.com › Blog › Clubs ›Callaway Big Bertha Fusion FT-3 Driver Review Callaway Big Bertha Fusion FT-3 Driver Review Aug. 19, 2005 By Donald MacKenzie Comments (21) Experts Classifieds For Sale Forum Marketplace Log In / Join Log In Join GolfWRX New Content View New Posts Replies to My Posts My Topics My Watched Topics Welcome.

The carbon body still makes the driver sound different to a titanium head, but boy is it powerful.

There's no straighter driver, or one with a bigger sweet spot than this one. Back to top 14 #15 Ripken08 Ripken08 Major Winner Advanced Members 4,040 posts Member #: 101611 Joined: 01/08/2010 Handicap:7 GolfWRX Likes : 582 0 Feedback Score Posted 07 July Limit one shipping coupon per order. Callaway Ft 9 Driver Sign Up Sign Up Contact 1-800-826-6174 +1-512-247-7617 Connect About Callaway Pre-Owned Order Status Customer Service Shipping Options International Shipping Returns Customization Services Refurbishment Services Become an Affiliate Wholesale Privacy Policy Legal

And remove other annoying "stuff" in between posts? Available on qualifying Women's club purchases made before 11:59pm CT on 05/08/2017. Dan Do you think the ERC HOT is worth the price difference from the FT3? check over here I used the shop by custom shaft option and was able to find just what I was looking for.

Good for 20% off one future purchase at CallawayGolfPreowned.com. It’s a real butch-looking golf club, which powers the golf ball on a piercing ball flight, feeling great in the process. It serves to increase Moment of Inertia (MOI) for extreme forgiveness on off-centre hits & exceptionally consistent ball speed up, down & across the face. And remove other annoying "stuff" in between posts?

Frankly, I don't know my swing speed and I've never used a launch monitor, but I know if a club feels right in my hands and the ball has the basic Back to top 12 #13 03trdblack 03trdblack Major Winner Advanced Members 1,077 posts Member #: 3549 Joined: 07/28/2005 Location:Nashville, TN Handicap:1.7 GolfWRX Likes : 319 5 Feedback Score Posted I played an early morning round after a heavy rain and made good contact on a downwind hole. Close × Special Offer 25% Off Women's Clubs!* *No coupon code required.

Write a Review Rate This Product: Author: Write Your Review: Media ReviewsGolf WorldAugust 2005Incredibly straight..looks weren't popular..a very personal choice. Admittedly, the FT Tour is MUCH easier to reshaft if you are trying to get a shaft dialed in. We guarantee that the condition of the club you get will match what was represented online. The FT-5 fixed that but imo lost a little ballspeed in the process.

Create a FREE GolfWRX account here. 30 Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Back to Equipment · Next Unread Topic → 0 user(s) are reading this topic 0 members, 0 The club isnt the only thing that i love though, callaway customer service is by far the BEST in the business. and well straight, but the centr dispersion isnt that good. Expert editorial reviews, breaking golf tour and industry news, what to play, how to play and where to play.