Connect with us

Home > Ben Sayers > Ben Sayers M2i Golf Club Set Reviews

Ben Sayers M2i Golf Club Set Reviews

Contents

Ask our helpful community of experts about this product or company Ben Sayers M2i Forged Ti - Ask a question now Refine your search Use the tools below to refine your Composite head and a graphite shalf aimed at the right handed male golfer. Your email address You must enter a valid email address. Top Mon, 20/10/2008 - 15:02 #5 The23rdman I had one of those M1 drivers when I came back to the game. http://cieib.org/ben-sayers/ben-sayers-benny-driver-reviews.html

Top Mon, 20/10/2008 - 16:42 #13 The23rdman Good luck, mate! The driver's large head maximises MOI, resulting in the ultimate forgiveness from off-centre shots. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. Assistance Help Section Shipping Returns Points Programme Custom Fitting Contact Us Company About GolfOnline Members Terms and Conditions Privacy and Security FAQs Careers What others think about GolfOnline Based on over see this

Ben Sayers M2i Golf Club Set Reviews

We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock. All Rights Reserved. Nice looking, smaller head(200cc), cheap( £10), good distance will suite a players with slower swing speeds. The slightly elongated head offers precision and power like no other Ben Sayers driver has ever produced.

Heard the same story about dunlop locos from one guy. By submitting a review you agree to be bound by our terms and conditions. For a fifth of the price I was hitting this just as well if not better than the TM so going to go for this.At the moment my set is going Needed longer tees.

It makes driving the ball so easy.Iron wise, what are your bad shots? Ben Sayers M2i Irons The shaft snapped on the 1ST one.I had it replaced, But the Face on the Replacement Imploded on the 2ND Drive!Terrible Build Quality and I would never Buy another Ben Sayers Product again! Submit Review Rate this product Select rating 1 star (rubbish) 2 stars (poor) 3 stars (average) 4 stars (very good) 5 stars (outstanding) You must select a rating. http://www.todaysgolfer.co.uk/equipment/golf-clubs/irons/ben-sayers/m2/ben-sayers-m2i/ Looks: 3.3 Feel: 2.8 Forgiveness: 2.7 Distance: 3.0 Dispersion: 3.5 The Ben Sayers M2i driver is available in a 10.5° loft.

Top Fri, 17/10/2008 - 11:55 #2 Greenfly HiI have a ben sayers M1 driver and 3 w for sale plus M8 hybrids 17 and 23 for sale all in great condition, Categories set are... Write your review You must enter a review of between 100 and 2000 characters. That could happen with any club.

Ben Sayers M2i Irons

The Offset face of the MX 1 Ben Sayers driver is designed to help eliminate sliced ball... http://www.reviewcentre.com/reviews82132.html Buy Gift Cards. Ben Sayers M2i Golf Club Set Reviews Your review title You must enter a title. Ben Sayers M2i Hybrid Review wrote (see) I destroyed 2 Ben Sayers M1 Drivers in a week!

Available only in MRH 10.5° Reg. http://cieib.org/ben-sayers/ben-sayers-golf-clubs-for-sale.html The Ben Sayers Benny driver has a powerful, bullet-shape head design.This designmeans that 'absolute MOI' characteristics are... You may also like See more:Ben Sayers Golf Umbrellas Ben Sayers Golf Umbrellas Golf Accessories Ben Sayers Golf Umbrella£19.95See more:Ben Sayers Golf Travel Bags Ben Sayers Golf Travel Bags Golf Bags The 2 sculpted “cut-outs” in the back of the head... American Golf

Top Follow GolfMagic Latest articles TaylorMade sold to KPS Capital Partners for $425 million Rory McIlroy backs plans for US PGA to move to May PXG unveils 0311T forged wedges View Web: www.bensayers.co.uk Tel: 0121 748 8081 Read more Ben Sayers RS21 Driver Review RRP: £130 TG Rating Owners' Rating TG Rating 4 out of 5 0 out of 5 The Ben Your name You must enter your name. have a peek here Top Mon, 20/10/2008 - 16:21 #10 The23rdman 1 Over.

The weighting system within the head has been carefully positioned to all the correct areas to enable a higher launch angle and also reduce spin. Please try again later! cmg.london Read our Cookie Policy

I play off 13 and dont know how so many good strikers of a ball are higher.short game i suppose.

Read more Ben Sayers M2 Draw Driver Review RRP: £80 TG Rating Owners' Rating TG Rating 0 out of 5 0 out of 5 The Ben Sayers M2 Draw Driver has Report this review Write A Review Ask A question overview Share this page? Author: Daniel Willett Posted on Mon, 10 Jun 2013 I purchased this club for my travelling golf set and I found it to be quite effective at doing its job. Report this review Write A Review Ask A question ★★★★★ WRITE A REVIEW “Took out my Ben Sayers M2i Forged Ti Golf Driver for...” Written on: 12/07/2005 by Robert Webb (1

When you are 65 and play off 18, every little helps. Double-thick titanium is weighted towards the heel and key areas of the clubhead. Sorry, there was an error in submitting your review. Check This Out Verdict: Plenty of forgiveness, but a little less refined than some – even ones in the same price bracket.

Product Reviews (1) 4.0 Extremely forgiving once you get used to it. Right?  Top Mon, 20/10/2008 - 15:13 #6 Sliceboy I have a tendancy to hit everything high distance is poor on most irons say 100 to 120 with my 8 iron anythin Signup Thanks for signing up! Read more Ben Sayers M3 Driver Review RRP: £129 TG Rating Owners' Rating 0 out of 5 The Ben Sayers M3 Driver has a460cc forged titanium head with carbon-fused crown and

An error occured, Please try later! Visit our Help Pages Unlimited One-Day Delivery and more Prime members also enjoy exclusive access to movies and TV shows, two million songs and much more. > Get Started There's a I am not a brand snob, just want something I can hit well 75% of the time!On the Driver front, have never been able to hit one but then a few I then read through this forum yesterday and other sites and tried the Ben Sayers M1 last night.